Millisons and Church Wood – 13th October

Fat Bike tracks through the River Sherbourne

Having got back from Sherwood Pines my legs still felt fresh, so I decided to head out to North of Coventry and see where I ended up.

Just before I left I saw that Martin had put a post on the GT forum asking if anyone fancied a night ride, I replied I would, but hadn’t got a reply by the time I left.

A nice easy spin round Millisons and Church Wood followed, not trying to break any records, but enjoying the scenery.

Ride – #169     Bike – ’12 Salsa Mukluk

Miles – 21.0     Total 2012 miles – 3797.9

Strava – http://app.strava.com/rides/24891336

Leave a Reply

