I’m Back! (I think)

So it’s 4 years since my last post! Where the hell did that time go? You’ve missed out on so many of my cycling adventures…

I’ve recently (the last 12 months) found life has been getting in the way of riding the bike, which happens, and the monthly miles have been reducing at a rate directly proportional to the size of my waistband. This is not a good situation, and it needs to be sorted ASAP.

It’s the summer FFS, and prime bike riding time. The evenings a long and warm(ish) so if I’m slacking on the mileage now what am I going to like this coming winter?

So this is it, the rebirth of the blog. Now I’m not going to say I’m going to post every ride I do, but it certainly won’t be another 4 years till the next one!

On Wednesday we fly out to Malaga, with our bikes, so there’ll be no excuses….. watch this space!

Leave a Reply

